Hired Hours 

Hired hours are used for outsourcing tasks to our team, so you can focus on putting the magic into your products and exciting your customers.

Our team can help with tasks like:
Store Maintenance: Product Updates, data migrations, app configurations, shipping & distribution configurations.
Design & Development: Theme customizations, theme development,
Web Improvements: SEO, site speed enhancements, quality assurance.

How it works 

Hired hours allow our team to start helping right away, focusing on tasks outlined by your team.
Hired hours are not meant for full site builds or redesigns. Hired hours can be used all at once or as needed. If our team only works 38 minutes, we update you on how much time you have left.

As soon as you purchase hired hours, you will receive a link to activate your account in our client portal, giving you direct access to our team who can start to help.

Please note our team works Monday-Friday, 9am - 5pm MST (11am - 7pm EST, 8am - 4PM PST). Our standard SLA is to have work requests under 1 hour completed within 2 business hours.

Work requests under 8 hours will be completed within 5 business days.

Peak times like Black Friday or Christmas have extended SLAs that are communicated ahead of time to all clients.